Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ringwood
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Ringwood, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2023 6:42AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I love that I was notified when the Roses were delivered.
Bianca B
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2021 2:44PM
Great service and my friend was delighted with the flowers.
Cassie L
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2020 10:11AM
The recipient called to say plant was lovely! Thank you!
Vito R
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2020 1:48AM
Thank you for your service. Debbie and her daughter Sarah are both Nurses. They are both working hard during the Pandemic. They come home tired and depressed. Your flowers were beautiful. The flowers brightened their day. Mrs Madeline Rossettini
Madeline R
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2019 1:15PM
Everything went perfectly - as expected. Giant Pointsetta is beautiful. Thanks so much! U. Daechert
Ursula D
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2019 9:06AM
The bouquet was received in a timely fashion and was very lovely. I was a bit disappointed in not seeing any sunflowers in it however, since that was in the original photo. I would use you again even though it was quite expensive.
Norita B
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2017 10:11PM
My family thought the white arrangement was lovely. Thank you.
Joyce C
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 12:46AM
Thank you for the manly scruffie teddy bear for my brother in law in the hospital. I heard the yellow flowers were very bright and cheery. Thanks for prompt replies when I contact you to change a date or have a request.
Karen R
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2017 8:30PM
The family reported the flowers were beautiful Thank you. Your service was outstanding!!
Jack S
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2016 4:37PM
Flowers came out beautiful and were delivered next day.
Darren C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
76°F
Clouds: 55%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 7.52 m/h

What our customers say:

Very happy with timely delivery and heard that the receiving party was delighted with the arrangement. Said it was BEAUTIFUL. Thanks again, will probably use this service again for Christmas.. - Charity A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility