Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ridgefield
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Ridgefield, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 8:46AM
Flowers looked as advertised. She was thrilled and so am I.
Kyle M
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 7:01AM
The flowers were pretty and delivered incredibly fast. My daughter liked the flowers but I was a bit disappointed because the flowers she received were not the same as pictured on your website. The carnations looked out of place and the arrangement had less roses than pictured. I also did not care for the long flowers placed in the back of the arrangement. I often see those flowers in a funeral arrangement and since this purchase was meant to cheer my daughter who is quite sick, I did not find therm appropriate. I am happy with the fast service but think I will not order online again. Any future orders will be made over the telephone so I can be assured of what I am getting. Thank you for your assistance.
Kathy C
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2016 11:58AM
Hi---second time I have used you for fruit basket, both times to rave reviews. Thx!
Valerie R
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2016 9:58PM
Everything was very nice. Will do business sgain
Judith S
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2016 5:36PM
Excellent experience! From ordering, to the perfect floral arrangement, to delivery, as promised. Thank you Avas Flowers!
Wendy K
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2015 2:22PM
Excellent service! Beautiful flowers deliver as requested in less than 24 hours. I will absolutely use Avas again!
Michael N
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2015 3:08PM
Good customer service and on time deliver thumbs up!
Felichie D
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2015 2:53AM
Great flowers delivered quickly!
806 S College Rd E
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2015 10:41AM
thank you, your arrangement looked awesome and was delivered on time. I will be using you guys again
Darren G
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2015 2:02PM
Thank you for your great service and for the BEAUTIFUL arrangement! I will definitely use your service again in the future!
Kate S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 25.32 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered quickly and all was satisfactory. Thank you.. - Jeanne S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility