Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pompton Lakes
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Pompton Lakes, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2020 12:52PM
It was delivered the same day. My sister said that the flowers and vase were very pretty! Thank you! Have a nice day!
Barbara T
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2020 7:25AM
I was very satisfied with the arrangement, however, I was not satisfied with was the $17 service fee.
Patricia I
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2019 5:13PM
Your website made it very easy and convenient to order flowers at the last moment. I ordered it on Saturday morning and they were delivered the same day. The recipient sent me a picture of the flowers and they looked just like the way it was displayed on the website. Thank you. RB
Rose B
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2019 1:10AM
Very pleasant experience. Very friendly over the phone. Handled my order efficiently and professionally
Eric B
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2018 8:56AM
The person I spoke to on the phone taking my order was very nice and was able to get the flowers to my daughter the same day and she loved them!
Karen L
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2017 3:04PM
My sister sent me a picture of the flowers, they were beautiful. thank you. They were delivered as promised, the next day. Your representative seemed new and unsure of herself so I was a bit uncertain that the transaction would go through. Needless to say, I was very pleased when I received the picture of the flowers from Susie. Thank You.
Sheryl M
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 6:30AM
Arrangement was beautiful and delivery was right on time!
Denise M
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 4:51PM
Once again, excellent service, quality product! The lovely gentleman who delivered my mother's birthday flowers even wished her happy birthday which thrilled her! I will use Avas Flowers for ordering flowers for her for the rest of her years. Then I would hope to be able to work with you to help me with her final flower arrangements when that time comes!
Billie M
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 8:15AM
Great service!
Margaret B
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 7:09AM
My sister loved the flowers, the bunny and the chocolate. Ordering was easy and the delivery was very prompt. It was kind of you to call to check if it would be okay to substitute with a teddy bear if the bunny wasn't available. Take care and have a nice day.
Barbara T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

ordering and delivery were easy and a most-appreciated gift. thank you.. - Shara S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility