Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Point Pleasant Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2023 10:01AM
Arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Gail H
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2022 10:33AM
Beautiful assorted roses!
James S
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2021 8:36AM
An email clearly stating that the flowers were delivered would make this experience excellent.
Alene W
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2019 3:01PM
My cousin was very pleased with the arrangement, so I guess you did a great job.
Anthony T
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2019 11:55AM
I was not sure the order taker got the delivery address right. But she did. My niece said the flowers were beautiful.. The e mails from Avas made me feel like they were doing all they could to make sure that all went well with the delivery and I am very happy with Avas. Thank you, Connie Theodoss
CONSTANCE T
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2017 7:24AM
I ordered a delivery for April 1. Unfortunately there must have been a mix up somewhere and the flowers were delivered over a week early on March 24. They were dead by my mother's birthday so I reached out to Avas. They reached out to the floral shop, who resent the bouquet on her birthday. They were beautiful and have lasted over a week!
Sheila L
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 12:50AM
Pleased with my experience.
Debbie A
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 8:32PM
Everything was exactly as I expected, nice fruit and delivered as requested.
Anne L
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2016 11:13AM
You did a amazing job getting my flowers to my friend on her birthday! I really brightened her day and your service was much better then other florists I've used before thanks you xoxo Marlene wojcik
Marlene W
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2016 2:08AM
Great flowers, fast delivery, easy to use web site
Rich B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
85°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service and great flowers. My wife was completely caught off guard and loved the flowers. I will be returning as a customer.. - Madril S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility