Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Plumsted Township
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Plumsted Township, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2019 7:39AM
Easy web transaction. Flowers delivered on time and they were beautiful.
Gina M
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2017 10:12AM
Service was excellent, customer service was professional and polite, very helpful to me in choosing the right item. Will use your service again when I need flowers…thank you
Mary G
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 12:36AM
The order process was quick and easy. Thank you for creating such a beautiful bouquet for the funeral.
Jason G
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2017 11:55AM
Delivered on time and she loved it. She even noticed it was in a vase. She was impressed. And she loved the little bear!!! Thanks!!
Stephen L
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 12:14PM
She loved them!!! She sent a photo and they were gorgeous!!! Thank you so much!!! I will definitely order from you again!!
Andrea K
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2016 9:02PM
I was pleased with the arrangement. Thank you .
Linda R
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2016 4:00PM
Easy-to-use site. Order was delivered on time, and the flowers were just beautiful! Will be ordering again from here soon!
Amanda B
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2016 11:33PM
Since I live across the country it is nice to be able to order online and know greetings will be taken care of..Thank you!
Beverly B
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2016 9:12AM
Family members who saw the plant at the service were pleased with it. I appreciated the professional way my order was handled over the phone. Thank you for making a sad task more pleasant.
Cynthia N
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2016 11:00PM
My friend was delighted with your rose bush. Many thanks.
Pippa S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

My sister loved the flowers, thank you.. - Shirley G.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility