Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Plainfield
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Plainfield, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2023 5:57PM
Wonderful gift sent from far away so I am extra grateful-the recipient absolutely loved the arrangement. Thank you
Darian F
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2022 4:42PM
I ordered flowers for my Niece who had knee surgery.The lady Who took the order was very helpful I really appreciated her helpfulness &my; niece loved the flowers.The flowers arrived on the date requested .I would recommend this florist to friends &family;.Thank you Ava's flowers.
Christine C D
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2021 10:31AM
I was very pleased with the service.
Darleen H
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2021 5:28PM
Sarah with all patience and skills was a pleasure to deal with. Appreciate how the delivery made my daughter happy
Josee L
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2020 10:14AM
Beautiful flowers! Easy online orders! Very satisfied with this order! Thank you so much!
William C
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2020 11:44PM
I placed my order and it was delivered on time . The flowers were beautiful and the ordering process was quick and simple.
Marsha M
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2019 10:59AM
The delivery was timely and the flower arrangement was beautiful. I am very pleased.
Donna P
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2016 3:50PM
Perfect
Lorelli I
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 12:55PM
Beautiful flowers. Thank you so much!
Vicki R
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2016 4:53AM
Thank you for the timely delivery. I heard the red roses were just so beautiful and had a very nice aroma around them, my mother loved them! Thanks so much!
Chelsea K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

My mother loved the flowers! They were delivered to her door at Brooksby Village and she said they were just beautiful. Thank you.. - Jacalyn M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility