Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Perth Amboy
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Perth Amboy, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2023 9:06AM
I loved it, my wife really liked everything and it was all on time and very nice, thank you
Mayling C
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2023 9:33PM
Gracias, excelente servicio. Bendiciones.
Maritza V
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2023 10:05AM
Great service! Timely delivery. Very seamless for someone who lives out of state sending flowers to someone who lives local.
Hannah P
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2022 1:48PM
Excellent service, beautiful arrangement. On time
Laura L
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2022 2:06PM
The associate was very cooperative and patient, he was very detailed and made suggestions was we worked on my order for flowers ordered for Mothers Day. The flowers arrived the same day and I couldn't be happier and my Mom was extremely happy with her flowers. I will use them again. I must include that the order was placed the day before Mothers Day and I am on the west coast so again, thumbs up from me.
MICHAEL C
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 7:52PM
Service and delivery was as expected! My daughter used Avas to deliver flower arrangements for my birthday and we love the service and flowers.
Kay R
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2022 2:49AM
Loved it thank you so much.
Rosemary A
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2021 8:54AM
Beautiful arrangement
Marychris E
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2020 2:05PM
Great customer service. Excellent support on helping me pick out the perfect arrangement.
Megan C
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2019 8:04AM
I requested delivery for the 21st in the morning if possible and they were able to accomodate me.
Jean S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Wonderful experience! I particularly appreciated the quick response when I inquired about arrival. Thanks!. - Sarah H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility