Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Paterson
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Paterson, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2024 7:57AM
I ordered a bit late for same day delivery but you came through for me. My sister received her flowers before she left work and she loves them. Thank you so much.
Agrey B
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2023 9:26AM
Everything went well - she loved the flowers and they were delivered on time.
Jennifer Z
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2023 7:39AM
Order delivered as promised; beautiful arrangement!!
Selena C
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2022 12:29PM
I thought check was very good and easy
Josephine A
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2020 11:26AM
Thank you for delivering this flowers to my beloved uncle Humberto Alarco'n. For what I was told they were nice. I appreciate it.
Maria F
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2020 5:36PM
Fresh beautiful flowers.
Sureily F
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2020 11:37AM
Very fast and easy.
Anna T
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2019 10:12AM
Not a thing. This was my first time ordering from you and everything went smoothly. My niece loved the flower arrangement.
Elizabeth D
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2017 9:07AM
I was very pleased with the service and the Flowers were beautiful!! Thank you so much
Linda E
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2017 11:46PM
Sister said flowers were beautiful .
Jennifer E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

This was a seamless transaction. The flowers were sent to a dedication in memory of my grandmother, these were her favorite flowers of all, and first, it was difficult to find them online. Once I found them here, the entire transaction was so easy and the flowers were quickly delivered, as they needed to be at these sad occasions. Once I saw them, I was so surprised at how beautiful the plant was. Many people commented on them and I'm sure that if she could have saw them, she would have been tickled with their beauty and thought. Thank you!. - Angela B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility