Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Passaic
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Passaic, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2023 10:35PM
Beautiful holiday arrangement. Just as pictured.
Bernadette W
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2023 3:11PM
Flowers delivered on time. Internet site to be recommanded to other people
Francois C
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2022 4:26PM
Flowers were just beautiful, and the prices were the best I found, I would return, and recommend to family and friends!
Linda H
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 8:53AM
Thank you for getting the flowers to my mom in time for Mother's Day!
Craig Y
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2020 8:36AM
Herta told me the bouquet was beautiful Delivery was on time.
Evelyn G
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2019 1:28AM
Thank you Appreciate the quality of flowers and the excellent service AP
Alicia P
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2017 9:14AM
very nice
Mami S
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 7:48AM
Order was on time and looked beautiful! Very pleased.
Sheila K
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 6:38PM
I was very pleased with the service and the flowers were beautiful. Much better than expected. Thank you
Joan G
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 9:35PM
Very satisfied - EXCELLENT customer service and beautiful arrangement. I will definitely call upon you again when the time arises. Thank you again.
Cheryl T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 2.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for helping me be with my friend for Thanksgiving! The order was delivered on time and looked wonderful!. - Julie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility