Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Parlin

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Parlin, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2022 10:32AM
The flowers were beautiful! They were from my son who is deployed to his girlfriend to show his appreciation and love for all the support she has given him
Maureen P
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2021 6:21PM
The recipient loved the flowers.
Hilda G
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 12:14AM
Order was delivered on Mother's Day, they looked similar to the photo and was pleased. Thank you very much!
Anthony F S
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2020 10:35AM
flowers looked great delivered in plenty of time
Michael K
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2019 11:16AM
Pretty good experience
Neal B
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 1:24PM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered to the school as requested. Thanks!
David H
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2016 8:18PM
satisfied with product and time delivered
Michael D
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 6:23AM
Excellent service!
Timothy F
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 3:13PM
Excellent service and beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Phyllis P
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 8:04PM
After speaking with your customer service, i was assisted with an issue and all was resolved to my satisfaction. My parents enjoyed the flowers and said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Sheila K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 8.99 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered from the UK on the same day I wanted delivery. I was a bit worried in case they didn't get there but you delivered as promised. My flowers arrived on time in Mesa, Az and were really liked. Thanks for a very prompt and efficient service. You kept me informed every step of the way.. - Shanti I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility