Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Park Ridge
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Park Ridge, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2024 6:37AM
Thank you the arrangement was beautiful very much appreciated
Darlene F
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2023 12:13PM
Beautiful healthy bouquet. My 91 year old parents appreciate the professsionaliism. Thank you for making this a CD very welcome gift. Karen Wiseman
Karen W
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2023 5:37PM
Wonderful service, easy to order and they LOVED the flowers!!
Claudia T
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2022 12:12PM
The bouquet was delivered on time and the recipient said it was beautiful!
Margaret N
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2022 11:06AM
Beautiful. Quick. On time. Perfect !
Kathleen M
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2021 10:46AM
Site is always easy to use and flowers get there in a timely manner.
Angela C
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2021 9:58PM
Thank you for all your help everything worked out great flowers were beautiful thanks for all your help
Clifford A
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2021 12:48AM
Joan said the flowers were beautiful. It really brightened her day after she had a really bad week. Thank you.
Janet O
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2019 4:16AM
The service was fantastic !
Dominick L
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2017 1:15PM
my wife loved the flowers and they were delivered on time. Thanks
Dave T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
92°F
Clouds: 5%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet arrived on time, and looked even better than pictured. I would highly recommend AvasFlowers to my friends. Great job!. - James M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility