Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Oakland
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Oakland, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2024 7:42AM
I was extremely pleased with the beautiful arrangement and that Avas was able to deliver it the same day.
Dorinda S
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2023 12:04AM
Fast and convenient. Arrived on time. Flowers were beautiful. Prices a little high but worth the convenience
Allie G
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2023 7:42AM
Thank you so much flowers were beautiful and definitely will recommend Avas to everyone .
Millie O
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2022 6:56PM
The website is easy to use to order online. All the details for the floral arrangement were clearly stated.
Donna D
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 9:41AM
great. thanks
ROY L
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2020 11:53AM
My friend was delighted with the arrangement and it was delivered on time. Thank you so much - I have had so many problems with other floral services but I can always count on you. Best wishes and be well.
ROZANNE S
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 6:01PM
The recipients were pleasantly surprised (thanks to your same day service!!) and told me the arrangement was beautiful but even moreso over time as some of the buds continued to open!! Thank you SO much for your services.
Dorothy N
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 8:43PM
The customer service rep was very helpful and professionsal and the emails that informed me of the confirmation and delivery process was fantastic. My mother also loved the planter with the fresh cut flowers! A fantastic experience and I will continue to order followers from you!
Carole M
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2016 5:48PM
Arrangement as pictured. Thank you
Kelly C
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 9:52AM
Great service & beautiful flowers
Crystal S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

My cousin reported that the flowers were lovely and that they arrived in the morning! I did complain that the delivery was in the afternoon because of the posted schedule, BUT evidently they arrived in the a.m. Thank you.. - Frances R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility