Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Northfield
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Northfield, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2022 6:17AM
Great experience
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2021 4:26AM
Very happy with my Mom's birthday flowers
Jennifer H
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2020 7:54AM
Arrangement was gorgeous as shown and delivery was as promised. Will certainly order from Avas in the future.
Marlene R
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2018 12:40PM
Great experience
MARY D
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2017 9:49AM
I was very pleased with the service I received over the phone. Being out of state, I wasn't sure what the quality of the arrangement would be. My brother took a picture and sent it to me--i was very pleased. I will use Ava's Flowers again for my floral needs in New Jersey. Thank you.
Emily B
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2017 7:47PM
Everything was great They had a problem with the balloons but called me and took care of it right away No problems
Sallye Z
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2016 8:53PM
The person on the phone took a lot of time helping me figure out what I wanted and when and where to deliver the flowers because they were for a funeral! I would use you again! Thank you!
Celeste S
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2016 7:09AM
Thank you
Dana Q
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2016 5:37PM
I live in Fl and had to send something to my friends in Glen Falls. Your website was excellent in choices & convenience in placing an order. The basket was beautiful and everyone enjoyed it. Thank you for your great service, Pat Rossi
Patricia R
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2016 4:52AM
Excellent service and the flowers were even more beautiful than I expected! Will definitely use Ava's for any future orders in the Beaumont area. Great job!
Camp B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the beautiful arrangements you sent for me. I was very impressed.. - Sue G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility