Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Caldwell
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - North Caldwell, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2023 3:59PM
Even though I placed my order early Sunday morning on a weekend my order was delivered as stated and just as beautiful as the advertisement. Thank you.
Sharon J
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2023 9:00AM
Order as a birthday gift and my aunt said the arrangement was beautiful. Delivered on time as requested.
Karen H
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2022 12:14AM
Great flowers and delivery!
Rich K
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2022 7:59AM
I don't live in the area but this is the second time I have used Ava's Flowers to send to a friend in your locale. I always get a nice response on the flowers and delivery is as scheduled
Charlene B
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2021 7:25AM
It was a great experience, the order went smoothly, my mother in law thought they were beautiful, great service. Thanks!
Emily K
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2021 3:28PM
Website easy to navigate and check out was easy
Karen H
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2021 1:00AM
Very satisfied with my purchase! The arrangement arrived very fresh and as I ordered with the Congratulations balloon. My daughter was surprised and happy. All is well. Thank you!
Theresa P
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2021 12:35AM
Delivered on time and in condition as pictured! Thank you
Ok Yeon Y
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2020 3:21PM
To Whom It May Concern: The person who received the flowers was pleased. Thank you. Sadie
Sadie S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

the flowers were beautiful. - Susanna G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility