Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Normandy Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Normandy Beach, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 4:16PM
The flowers were beautiful and smelled so pretty, my daughter said thank you was nice doing business with your company. I will be using you the next time I order flowers . Thank you Sincerely Nancy Denekamp
Nancy D
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2016 3:56PM
Fast delivery.
Cynthia F
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2015 4:29PM
Had s good experience. Flowers were delivered as promised. I like that a delivery confirmation was sent in real time. I will use again and again!
Loretta B
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2015 12:24PM
She was delighted with the flowers which makes me happy. Good experience thank you.
CAROL T
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2015 10:06AM
by long distance phone, the employee was helpful and professional, completing the order well. I viewed the recipient's plant when a photo was emailed to me and am pleased. I would order from you again!
Joan G
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2015 11:16PM
Very nice arrangment...delivered o time
Darleane L
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2015 11:19PM
We've had no contact with the recipient since we sent it. The ordering process was easy. Assume flowers were as ordered.
Thomas M
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2015 12:10PM
We were very please with the sympathy flower arrangement. It was lush, fresh, and far exceeded our expectations! Thank you!! Diane Cooley
Diane C
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2015 12:35AM
The recepients of the basket were very pleased with the quality of the products. The delivery of the basket was made timely according to the scheduled time you had indicated to me when I placed the order. I would order through you again.
Nicoletta N
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2015 9:34AM
I have used Ava's florist twice in the last three months. Both experiences were very professional and courteous. Also the flowers and arrangements were beautiful and exactly what I wanted presented. thank you John R
John R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $129.99
Farm Fresh

What our customers say:

Everything I expected out of this service. Happy to have gotten a discount and no problems with delivery. Will use again!. - Lauren E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility