Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Newton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Newton, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2022 1:07AM
The service was good and the order was delivered on time.
Frederique J
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2020 4:11PM
Great service and beautiful plant!! Thank you so much!!
Laura K
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2020 3:58AM
Easy web site. Product to us in UK a little expensive BUT considering the current circumstances the ability to easily and securely send flowers across the ocean to a friend suffering from Covid. 19 is one which AVAS discharged super efficiently. The flowers were delivered on time and were hugely appreciated.
Barry H
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2019 8:29AM
Ordering was very easy, it could be delivered the next day. Most of all... it looked exactly like the picture and they loved it!!!
Lori M
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2018 8:53AM
Flowers are beautiful. And delivered on time.. thank you
GEORGE Y
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2018 12:12AM
Experience good and recipient was happy with her flowers. Thank you!
LaToynia T
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2017 8:51AM
It was a great experience, they looked great!
Brian S
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2017 9:30AM
Our daughter-in-law is in Newton Memorial Hosp. Flowers were sent to her, and I understand they were nice. We live in NC so I cannot speak further about this. Your service was timely and that was appreciated.
Marilyn S
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2017 1:21AM
the vase was suppose to be purple it was pink
Lynn N
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 8:38AM
Everything went well. Good experience except for your phone maze. took a long time to figure out how to speak to a person.
Lorrie S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
32°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Great experience and user friendly website. Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Thank you.. - Jeri M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility