Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Newark

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Newark, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2023 7:49AM
The service was excellent. You guys saved the day & another flower company abandoned me the day before my cousin's services an you guys stepped in and took the order & delivered the flowers on time. Thank you so much.
Flavia S
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2023 4:23AM
Thank you for an on time delivery.
Althea B
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2023 12:49PM
You guys are Absolutely Absolutely Amazing thank you sooooooo much my mom she was out done Yessss you guys make here birthday I look forward to your business real soon again and I will be referring others as well. God bless you and your family and friends .
Leslie W
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2023 6:14PM
Thank you for being patient during my phone order! I appreciated the customer service and not feeling rushed! Keep up the great job!
Millicent R
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2023 6:11AM
Your service was great and on time thank you for making my day
Roger K
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2023 9:00AM
The flowers were delivered when expected. Nikole absolutely loved the flowers and can't stop expressing how beautiful they are. Thank you for your service!
Dairana E
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2022 8:29AM
Very reliable. Beautiful, fresh flowers. Thank You !
Karen D
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2022 10:27AM
I love the arrangement. Very pleased with the order
Alice S
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2022 2:20PM
It's was very good
Carline B
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2022 8:51AM
We're good
Susan G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
76°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Great customer service and delivery. - Beth P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility