Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New Providence
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - New Providence, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2023 12:37AM
So pleased with the flowers. Saw them on Thanksgiving and they were gorgeous. The amount was excellent. Will be sure to use your services again.
Christine G
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2022 7:12AM
It was an excellent experience.
Dianne P
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2021 8:18AM
Thanks for a beautiful bouquet for my sister. Your service was excellent and the website ordering was easy.
Diana L
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2021 9:21PM
The floral arrangement was beautiful!
Caroline P
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2021 5:27PM
The balloons were great and delivered on-time. My granddaughter loved them .. thanks
Barry C
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2021 9:33AM
Melissa was very happy with the beautiful flowers.
JOHN V
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2020 7:15PM
Great service!! Quick and easy!
Justine A
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2017 1:26AM
The order process was very quick and simple and my cousin said the flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Pattie D
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2017 7:01PM
I was told the arrangement was very nice. Ordering was a breeze.
Johnny W
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2016 10:22PM
The recipient said the bouquet was lovely and it was delivered on time.
Robert S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

This planter was for a funeral. The family was very pleased by it. It was delivered on time and to the right place.. - Jae D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility