Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Neptune City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Neptune City, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2024 8:04AM
Thank you I attended a lovely New Year's party and wanted to thank my hosts They loved the arrangement thanking me as soon as it arrived I wish they had taken a pic. I would gave loved to see it. Maybe next time you could a pic of the delivery as I could see it. They were happy so I am happy also
Susan T
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2023 11:12AM
Very pleased with flowers! The delivery was right on time. I would order from you again!
Brenda J
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2023 10:42AM
The flowers were beautiful and Jackie loved them. My daughter's birthday is coming up in April and most likely will be ordering from you again. Bonnie
Bonnie W
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2023 7:22AM
We were very happy with the beautiful and colorful balloon delivery for our grandson . He loved them . They were delivered on time and the delivery person was very nice and friendly. Thanks and we will use you again!
Gail D
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2022 8:09AM
The flower arrangement was exactly as described on the website. My Daughter-in law was thrilled. She wasn't home on the initial delivery, but your driver did leave a door tag to reschedule which she did yesterday. Thank you for the excellent work! John Farrell
John F
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2022 12:11AM
They were able to fill this order for next day deiivery
Peggy F
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2022 8:48PM
Very helpful with my order.
Peggy F
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2022 7:12AM
Good thank you
Geneva H
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2022 11:15AM
The flowers were beautiful!
Carla C
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2022 5:29AM
Very pleased with service. Thanks!
Michele J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The recipient of the Birthday Cheer Basket D2-4179 ordered on Sunday, May 22nd was both surprised and delighted , as hoped. Thank you for your fine service.. - Nicholas S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility