Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mount Ephraim
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Mount Ephraim, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2022 12:07PM
The recipient was very pleased. Thank you.
Lois F
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 8:12AM
Flowers were beautiful
Kristi O
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2019 6:31AM
I placed an order and the flowers were delivered the same day, similar to what was pictured. A follow up phone call was made to me. It was very easy and great customer service. Thank you!
Catherine O
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 1:06PM
Next day delivery was great!
Natalie D
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2017 4:45PM
Great bouquet - delivered timely. Appreciated the alerts to update me on delivery status. Thanks!
Amanda H
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 3:28PM
Saw a photo of the orchid sent and it was perfect!
Donna F
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 6:38AM
PROMPT DELIVERY NICE FLOWERS
Louis L
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2016 1:21AM
Order placement was easy and communication was great from Ava's to ensure prompt delivery. My only concern is that the bouquet seemed smaller than was pictured, even though I had upgraded the size and the website said "as pictured". Other than that, everything was correct, high quality and fast.
Alicia E
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2016 1:29AM
Easy website interface, beautiful choices, loved the text updates! My friend adores her bouquet, thank you so much!
Jordan K
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2016 11:04PM
Very good service and the receiver really likes the arrangement. Thank you.
Karin Z

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $59.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Easy to use website and shopping cart. Great selection of flowers too. Definitely will use Avas again.. - Stefanie C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility