Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Monroe Township
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Monroe Township, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2023 9:53AM
Easy to navigate website, large selections of flowers
Patricia R
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2023 8:58AM
Beautiful orchid. Fast delivery and always a great experience.
Janice B
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2023 8:20PM
The standing wreath was as pictured and delivered on time. Thank you. I would order from you again.
ELEANOR V H
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2023 1:51PM
Thank you for taking up the last minute order
Sharon R
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2022 7:37AM
The price was great and the service reliable. The process was quick and the recipient was pleased.
Diane N
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2022 1:38AM
What a gorgeous and beautiful flowers with the ballon. Pearl loves it too. Thank you so very much!
Jasmin L
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2021 9:14AM
Heard flowers were beautiful! Thanks!
Susan G
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2021 9:55AM
My friend received the sympathy flowers the same day. She felt loved and cared for because of how beautiful the flower was and the timeliness of gift. Thank you for your excellent service.
CLARIBEL M
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2021 10:32AM
Good sevice.The man that delivered the flowers gave it the wrong apartment but my friend was looking out so she told the young man go get my flowers from her neighbor and he did.she really liked flowers. She sent me a picture.thank you Would use.you all again
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2020 9:17AM
This order is beautiful. My order was placed without knowing anything about your history. The service was excellent. The person who took my order was pleasant and very patient. The perfect person to handle this order from an 86 year old customer. My nieces sent me an email thank you which included the arrangement. Very beautiful and just what I had hoped it would be. It was a pleasure dealing with you during this pandemic. It could not have been easier and for that I am very grateful. Sincerely, J Aldinger
Joan A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

What our customers say:

The family was pleased with the spray. Thanks for your assistance in making them happy. Lietenant Hodges was my Pastor here in California before moving back to Mississippi. So I'm very much pleased with you all!. - David M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility