Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Monmouth Junction
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Monmouth Junction, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2023 6:56AM
Great job. You didn't have much time and still got my flowers there on time when you said you would. I would do business with you again Thanks
Steve N
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2023 2:21AM
Was very happy with your services. Thank you
Teri C
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2023 9:29AM
It was my first time ordering. I had to connect with Customer service. The woman I worked with was excellent Very attentive to my order. I did have one mistake that She noticed and corrected. The flowers were Delivered ahead of schedule and we're beautiful, Thank you !
Stewart F
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2022 9:56AM
Ordered from R I and delivered on time in NJ. Beautiful
Rachelle Hynes R
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2020 10:30AM
She sent me a photo of the flowers. They are beautiful. Thank you.
Joe P
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2019 2:46PM
My sister said the flowers were beautiful, and she was happy with them. The service arrived at the time that it was supposed it. Thank you,
Irene D
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2019 10:50PM
Flowers were beautiful!
Minda N
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2019 7:31AM
Flowers were delivered on time. Flower arrangement was perfect. Thank you for excellent service and product!!
Julie G
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2019 4:35PM
Thank you.
Subhadra K
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2019 5:38AM
Quality flowers. Delivered on time.
Joseph D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 90%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

NOTHING IT WAS GREAT, GOOD DELIVERY AND BOUQUET WAS BEAUTIFUL WAS VERY PLEASED THANK YOU.. 100%... - EDWIN G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility