Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Maywood

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Maywood, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2024 8:12AM
arrangement was beautiful and perfect, just like the picture. I was very satisfied . Thank you.
Margaret R
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2024 5:07AM
Very pleased that you were able to deliver the flowers and chocolate on short notice. FaceTime provided us with a view of the arrangement which was beautiful. Our Aunt was surprised and happy to receive our gift. Thank you so much.
Elizabeth H
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 12:54PM
Beautiful arrangement better them I thought Such a hit they loved it.. Thank you!
Gloria F
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 12:53PM
Beautiful flowers !! Delivered as promised .. They lovers them Thank you
Gloria F
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2019 5:42PM
love the look very happy with averything thank you
Joseph S
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2016 8:58PM
Thank you avas so much for the overall outstanding experience. Your staff was extremely helpful, prompt and reliable. The whole process was convenient and job well done. The flowers were delivered before the designated time they also notified me immediatly when they had delivered them. Thank you for the wonderful experience and i will use avas for sure in the future also ill be glad to always recommend them, Sincerely Steve K
Steve K
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2015 7:49PM
Excellent service with a timely delivery date as promised. I will always conduct business with your company.
Florine R
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2015 10:01PM
Very happy with the service and the flowers.
Grace S
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2015 3:21AM
Ordering online was very easy! Delivery was quick and the flowers were beautiful.
Sue M
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2015 11:20PM
I ordered in the evening and got prompt service. The flowers were delivered the next day and my daughter texted me thanks with a pictures. They looked very nice. Thank you
Carol S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were very pretty and showed up nice and early. They looked great and were very healthy. Great flowers and scored points for me with the girl I like. Thank you!. - Sean S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility