Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mays Landing
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Mays Landing, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2023 8:14AM
Good service, very nice product
Maryalice R
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2023 3:35PM
It was my first time ordering flowers!! Other than that it was easy Thank you
Carmen C
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2022 9:40AM
I tried to change the rating to excellent but couldn't get it to do that. This is the first time I ordered from your shop and it was a great experience, The staff member who helped me was professional, courteous and helpful. My niece and her husband received a beautiful vase of flowers right on time! Caryn
CARYN G
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2022 7:59AM
Thank you
Colleen J
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2022 8:28AM
The plant was beautiful! It was delivered when requested. The entire ordering process was simple and easy to use.
Joyce F
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2022 7:07AM
The plant arrangement was a promised. Very healthy plants. Thank you.
Julia K
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2021 8:12AM
Beautiful arrangment.my friend was very happy thankyou
Michele C
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2021 3:35PM
Flower arrangement was very nice and delivery was timely
Gregory H
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2021 8:23AM
Thank you for the beautiful bouquet and delivery! My friend was so surprised and the flowers looked perfect. I'm so appreciative of the same day service. Thanks for making this strange world time a little more beautiful!
Genevieve C
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2020 1:12PM
The flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Marci S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

At such a sorrowful time as the death of a dear friend, it was satisfying knowing that the bouquet that I chose on line was above my expectation. I was outside when the delivery was delivered in the snow, and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful.. - Deborah W.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility