Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Margate City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Margate City, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2022 5:53AM
Everything was perfect!!
Louise M
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2022 9:23AM
Very easy shopping experience.
Kristine H
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2021 12:18AM
I was very pleased with the flowers and your response. There were no glitches with the entire order and delivery
Vincent J
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2021 9:40AM
The balloons were exactly as described on website. They were delivered promptly and my son in law was thrilled. I would definitely order from you again. Robin LaBarbera
Robin L
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2020 12:20PM
good customer service
Carl A
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2020 6:40PM
This was my first time ordering with your company and the experience was terrific! My mom loved her birthday orchid. Thank you Avas!
Frani F
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2019 9:20AM
Excellent ease of ordering and product! Will definitely use Avas again.
Constance M
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2016 4:09AM
Excellent service, it is like to feel comfortable ordering flowers internationally. Always do a great job!!
Chelsea S
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2016 6:53AM
I called last minute and was thrilled with the customer service I received. I will be using you again - thank you so much!
Gwen H
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2016 1:08PM
Joyce was my son-in-laws mother. I am in AZ and did not attend the funeral but my daughter sent pictures and said that your arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for your attentive and reliable attention!
Dorothy B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered timely. I made a mistake when ordering, which leads me to 2 ideas for better customer service. 1) I reviewed the order but missed that I chose WI rather than WA for the state. I went to the pay screen but wasn't given a chance to review the order again before it was submitted. Perhaps just a quick "Is this all correct?" double check before the order is posted. 2) I called the phone number given on the e-mail to correct the order and was told the order won't post for 20 minutes so please call back. I would not have an opportunity due to multiple upcoming meetings, so I asked the girl to please take the order number and the information needing correcting and correct it when the order posts. She seemed shocked by the idea. She did it, thankfully, and the rest of the process was very smooth for me. The flowers were delivered correctly (no thanks to my mistake). I thank her for fixing it, and also make the recommendation that customers not be asked to call back. Customers love to hear, "I will fix it!" Thank you again.. - Erica L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility