Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mantoloking
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Mantoloking, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2019 5:34AM
They were so pleased and the flowers were beautiful.
Gail R
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 11:50PM
Thank you so much for your overwhelming care with my order! I was completely shocked to find out you went out of your way to deliver a "Froggy" instead of the standard teddy bear to my granddaughter with her flowers! Since my granddaughter and I have a ongoing joke with frogs and I explained this to you and you just went ahead and found a frog for her just really was a heartfelt gesture! Thank you again so much!!
Cynthia G
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2016 4:44AM
The flowers were delivered on time, were fresh, and incredibly beautiful.
Steve A
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 4:15AM
Lisa loved the flowers however she did not receive the Happy Birthday mylar balloon that I ordered. When ordering flowers from a distance it would really be nice that the receiver gets what was ordered.
Rita T
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2016 4:38AM
You were very easy to find via internet. Great website and so many to chose from. Thanks for the speedy delivery. He's enjoying them.
Lisa B
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 3:44AM
Thank you. I had some trouble with your website but hope I have now gotten that worked out.
Lynn D
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2016 2:20PM
Kristin was so surprised; she also sent us a picture of the delivery; very nice!
Eloise S
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2016 3:18AM
Delivery was prompt. Recipients were very happy with the flowers. Since I live in another state, I didn't see the arrangement so I can't give further feedback. Thanks for your help.
Carolyn J
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 9:46AM
Ava's Flowers is fabulous! I've used them a bunch of times and hsve ways been happy!!! Beautiful flowers, timely service and wonderful customer service!
Jessica K
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2015 7:23PM
Returning customer, once again I am extremely pleased with every aspect of your service.
Michael D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

What our customers say:

FIRST TIME ORDERING FLOWERS ON LINE AS I LIVE IN A DIFFERENT STATE THAN WHERE THE FLOWERS WERE SENT HEARD THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL AND WERE DELIVERED ON TIME WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN THANKS. - ANN G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility