Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lumberton
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lumberton, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2023 4:39PM
They thought the selection was beautiful.
Stanley R
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2021 7:49AM
Thank you. Flowers are beautiful
Mary W
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2021 8:51AM
Recipient loved the flowers!
Karen G
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2020 8:40AM
Thank you for helping my sister Sheila have a special surprise on he birthday!
Michael W
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 8:28AM
The arrangement was beautiful - thank you!
Kate M
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 5:10AM
Great service
Shari M
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2016 2:39PM
My friend was pleasantly surprised. She sent me a photo of the arrangement and it was/beautiful, just as it appeared o the website. I thought it was going to be delivered the next day bit I got an email saying it would be delivered that Monday. I hope I was not charged for next day services and that did not happened as I was led to believe. Anyway, great service, beautiful flowers, and my friend is happy! Thank you for everything!!!
Theodora B
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2016 9:57AM
You guess did a great job!! They looked and smell so good!! Thank you. I will be coming to uou guys for all my flower needs!!
Kristi R
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2016 2:32PM
wonderful and beautiful floral arrangement..
Mary V
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2016 4:50AM
I ordered from out of state so took a chance with Ava's since the website was so detailed and easy to use. I was told that the item was delivered as I instructed and that a confirming message was left with the recipient which I appreciated. I was told that the basket delivered was of a wonderful quality and size and the recipient commented on the quality. Thanks. I will use Ava's again.
Sally P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 97%
Wind: 2.68 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service and great flowers. My wife was completely caught off guard and loved the flowers. I will be returning as a customer.. - Madril S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility