Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Little Silver
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Little Silver, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 8:24AM
Delivery was good. Came within the window provided.
Donald G
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2021 8:58AM
Thanks for the timely delivery!
Amanda C
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2021 7:14AM
My niece loved the sunflowers, sent me a photo of them. Ordering on line went well, delivery prompt. Thank you.
Sherry A
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2021 6:51AM
My daughter-in-law said the flowers were beautiful.
Sara A
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2017 2:28AM
Flowers were very pretty!
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2017 12:08PM
The flowers were delivered as promised and on time, thank you! I was a little disappointed, there weren't very many flowers in the arrangement, there were actually holes, kind of looked like flowers were pulled out. Also, it was supposed to be in a basket and it wasn't. I have ordered from you before and was very satisfied, but this particular arrangement was very disappointing.
Nancy J
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2016 12:34PM
I didn't see the flower arrangement. However, was told that it was nicely done. Thank you.
Shirley A
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2016 10:44PM
You all did a fantastic job! Thank you! When I checked in to the Edgewater Hotel on Saturday Oct 1, the executive Hosts were very delighted with the Flowers (they are fantastic) and loved the chocolates. I will use your service again for my next trip to Laughlin. Regards, Dana Rayhorn
Dana R
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2016 7:55AM
I was happy to find a florist near my friend Martha & was happy the order could be delivered so quickly.
Anita D
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2016 11:20AM
My friend sent me a picture of the flowers and the arrangement was just gorgeous.
Mary L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
94°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Overall experience was excellent, ordered the flowers the night before, and got there the next day at perfect timing.. - Kyle M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility