Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Leonardo
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Leonardo, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 1:33PM
Everything went easy and great! From ordering online to the delivery. She was very happy and really liked the flowers. Will def buy from again.
Ralph H
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 9:37AM
Prompt service, a phone call to tell me they had to change colors and a quick delivery. Great experience! Same day delivery.
Susan F
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 11:49AM
i was very impressed with the flowers.
STEPHEN N
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2016 2:52PM
The arrangement looked nice.
Sonja O
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2016 3:19AM
I heard word that the flowers were beautiful
Cedric S
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 2:43AM
The person to whom I spoke was totally knowledgeable to exactly what I wanted. Very understanding, and friendly. Product was delivered as promised and I couldn't be more satisfied. Would most certainly do business again. Their follow up is a nice feature as well.
Margaret W
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2016 2:23AM
Thank you for excellent service with my "last minute" order. Price was right, delivery as requested and Linda says flowers are beautiful. Happy New Year, Janet
Janet P
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2015 12:14PM
Customer service was great and product was delivered the next day!
Iris P
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2015 6:41AM
Good service and follow up calls
Jacqueline K
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2015 5:20PM
The arrangement you designed for my nephew's service was absolutely beautiful. My family was so pleased. Thank you so much. Eilene Rensing
Eilene R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 53%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 8.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement went out on time and was all it was suppose to be and more! Thanks for the great customer service.. - Denese A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility