Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Kearny

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Kearny, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2017 8:23AM
Fast and efficient. Very nicely done.
Stephen B
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 5:53AM
Delivered in a timely matter. I live in Georgia and this florist was recommended.
Vickie U
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2017 12:14PM
The Very Beautiful Lady , needed a little cheering up & your delivery was perfect! Kudos to you and your service!! The Bear & Flowers worked very well to put a BIG SMILE on Kimber & her son Dylan . I'm so thankful & will utilize your company again ! Many Thanks , John Scott McLean
John M
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 7:19AM
Excellent helpful service. Very nice efficient staff
Joan D
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2017 12:25AM
The feedback received from the family was that the flowers were lovely. that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much!
Sharon P
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2016 8:05PM
My Mother recently passed away and I chose Avas Flowers in Brighton, MI. My Mother's favorite color is pink and the flowers were beautiful!!! My entire family were very pleased with my purchase. Thank you for making that very sad day special with your flowers and kind and professionalism. Diane
Diane R
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2016 5:10PM
flowers where very pretty and delivered on time. Thanks
Sindy M
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2015 4:02AM
The arrangement was just as I ordered. The delivery person went above and beyond what he was required to do! I appreciated his diligence, and I was rewarded by the thankfulness of the recipients of the flowers! Thanks so very much!
Rebecca R
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2015 11:26AM
great flowers, great service for a great price..
Robert P
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2015 4:57AM
Delivered quickly
David S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job! I had never ordered with you before but found you on the internet. I'm in Michigan, but wanted to send flowers to my dear friend who lives in Florida. I spoke with her on Friday, November 30th and she indicated that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much for the great service and the great flowers.. - Melissa S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility