Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Keansburg
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Keansburg, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2024 1:23AM
I was very impressed with the beautiful peace lily plant you sent. I would certainly order from you again!
Bernadette S
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2023 12:25PM
Excellent customer service
Brian S
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2022 6:13PM
Always happy with this company.
Jan P
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2022 7:00AM
Beautiful arrangement. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick delivery. Met all my expectations.
Virginia D
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 5:12PM
Flowers were easy to order. Flowers were delivered on time. I would do business with you again!
Maryellen K
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2019 7:39AM
Wow, what a great experience! Quick, painless, and beautiful flowers in time for Christmas! Thank you!
Tracey W
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2018 1:04AM
On line service was very satisfied and happy with the way it was delivered
Elvira P
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 2:58PM
I was very pleased with the flower arrangement and it was delivered on time
Fred C
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 8:52AM
The flowers were perfect and since we had to take them home, they lasted for more than a week. Very pleased with the flowers and your attention to detail.
Lillian P C
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2016 6:56PM
Thank you for helping me get beautiful flowers to my friend.
Kay T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 97%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered timely. I made a mistake when ordering, which leads me to 2 ideas for better customer service. 1) I reviewed the order but missed that I chose WI rather than WA for the state. I went to the pay screen but wasn't given a chance to review the order again before it was submitted. Perhaps just a quick "Is this all correct?" double check before the order is posted. 2) I called the phone number given on the e-mail to correct the order and was told the order won't post for 20 minutes so please call back. I would not have an opportunity due to multiple upcoming meetings, so I asked the girl to please take the order number and the information needing correcting and correct it when the order posts. She seemed shocked by the idea. She did it, thankfully, and the rest of the process was very smooth for me. The flowers were delivered correctly (no thanks to my mistake). I thank her for fixing it, and also make the recommendation that customers not be asked to call back. Customers love to hear, "I will fix it!" Thank you again.. - Erica L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility