Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Jersey City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Jersey City, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2024 4:59PM
I recently ordered flowers for my daughter. It was so easy for me to navigate ( a Granny with no computer skills) . In about an hour my daughter called me and said how Beautiful the flowers were and she loved them. Thank You, from a grateful customer
Mary T
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2024 9:22PM
Flowers were perfect and arrived on time !
Sheila M
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2024 1:24PM
excellent service, flowers were delivered the next morning!
Michelle S
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2024 8:11AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered earlier than expected.
Veronica L
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2024 1:04PM
We are very happy that our order went perfectly well. Our daughter was very happy and loved her flowers . Thank you so much
Mahaman B
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2023 1:23AM
Timely delivery and excellent service!
Jeffrey L
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2023 7:37PM
Shopping for flower arrangements was very easy.
Carolyn D
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2023 7:31AM
The flowers were beautiful! Exactly like the picture!!
Lisa G
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2022 1:23PM
Very reliable service, delivered earlier than expected. Thank you.
Angel A
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2022 11:30AM
The desired delivery date was available and I was notified when the flowers were delivered to a friend as a gift.
Heidi K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for tracking down the flower recipient at his home, after he was discharged from the hospital - amazing service. The family and I were both very impressed! Thank you!. - Jennifer S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility