Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Holiday City Berkley
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Holiday City Berkley, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2023 2:24PM
Fabulous job the recipient was thoroughly happy
Donna M P
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2023 1:48PM
My experience with Ava's Flowers was great. The representative with helpful and very knowledgeable. The flowers were delivered the same day and was notify of the delivery.. Very much satisfy and great full.
Madelyn R
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2023 2:23PM
I had a very pleasant experience when ordering from Ava's Flowers. I spoke to a very pleasant and knowledgeable sales person who explained the flower arrangement and when the flowers would be delivered. The flowers arrived at Marie's house and she called me right of way to tell me how beautiful the arrangement was, she even sent me a picture. They really was beautiful and very full!! She got them Saturday 5/13 which was earlier than I expected and was very pleased. I'll be ordering from Ava's Flowers again. Thank you so very much!!
Mary Ann B
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2023 7:48AM
I've ordered from your company before andam quite impressed with the quality and service!! I will definitely spread the word to all my NJ friends!!
Patricia S
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2023 8:14AM
I found you on the internet and decided to take a chance. I couldn't believe how easy it was to place my order. My friend said the arrangement was beautiful. I was very impressed with the same day delivery.
Geraldine S
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2022 5:51AM
The service is exceptional She absolutely loved the flowers
Wayne S
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2022 7:27AM
Beautiful arrangement and right on time!
Lisa R
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2022 7:13AM
Frank was extremely helpful!!
Ellen N
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2022 11:21AM
Nice site, easy to use.
Clare S
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2020 8:59AM
Your service was efficient and correct
Colleen D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

WAS TOLD THAT THE FLOWERS AND THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU SO MUCH.. - SHIRLEY L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility