Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Holiday City Berkley
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Holiday City Berkley, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2023 8:14AM
I found you on the internet and decided to take a chance. I couldn't believe how easy it was to place my order. My friend said the arrangement was beautiful. I was very impressed with the same day delivery.
Geraldine S
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2022 5:51AM
The service is exceptional She absolutely loved the flowers
Wayne S
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2022 7:27AM
Beautiful arrangement and right on time!
Lisa R
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2022 7:13AM
Frank was extremely helpful!!
Ellen N
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2022 11:21AM
Nice site, easy to use.
Clare S
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2020 8:59AM
Your service was efficient and correct
Colleen D
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2020 10:57AM
I upgraded to the large arrangement, and used a free delivery coupon. I ordered it the night before I wanted it to be delivered, and delivery was prompt, after 2pm the next day, no problems at all. Although I did not see the arrangement, my 93 year old godmother said it was absolutely beautiful. This is the third or fourth time I have sent her flowers using your service, and it has been great every time. Thank you!
Paul S
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2020 11:54AM
Flowers delivered on time with no delivery issues. My godmother said the arrangement is gorgeous, so if she is happy, I am happy! This is the second time I have used this service to send flowers to her, and plan to use again around the holidays.
Paul R S
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2020 9:38AM
Ordered on lone... nice and easy. Plant was beautiful. Thank you!
Maryann R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

My Grandmother loved the arrangement. She said it was beautiful and really made her day. Thank you for getting it delivered in a timely manner.. - Tiffany J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility