Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ho Ho Kus
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Ho Ho Kus, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 10:11AM
Delivered fresh and when expected. Thank you!
Regina S
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2018 4:03AM
Everything perfect thanks
David L
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2016 2:30PM
Ordering was very easy, but the flower arrangement sent was a disappointment. There were carnations in the arrangement and when I visited the day after delivery they were basically all dead. (wilted and dry and turned down).... After 1 day I would have thrown it out. Barb McIntyre
Barbara M
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2016 6:10PM
It was easy to order, and the recipient said the flowers were very pretty. And I was glad about both aspects. I did rather feel the bait and switch was pulled on me because on the first page two dozen roses were offered for $49, then when I went to order them they "weren't available" in the place I wanted to deliver to. I ended up ordering something more expensive because it was hard to estimate the size of the arrangement and I wanted to be sure the flowers were of decent size for the special occasion. Would I order again? Probably. But I don't think this marketing strategy generates good will for your company.
Amanda N
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2015 10:17PM
I sent the flowers to my mom. She said they were beautiful. I didn't see them because I'm in Indiana. Prompt delivery!! I will order again!! Thank you!!
Jennifer B
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2015 2:07AM
Great and easy service just as you would hope for. Thanks Guys.
LEO B
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2015 10:10AM
The delivery I had you send was to my very favorite Aunt that passed away on Saturday and I did not get the notice in Houston Texas till late that evening. So on Sunday Avas was the only florist that answered and was open. And even though they did not delivered to the zip code address. They could see I was upset and went our of their way to see to it I got flowers delivered To Woods Chapel United Methodist in Lees Summit, MO. Thank you so much. I really appreciate that. You don't seem that kind of help much anymore. Sharon
Sharon J
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2015 12:36AM
The flowers are reported to be gorgeous! Wish they could have been delivered earlier on that day. Not sure that was possible but it would have been nice.
Linda F
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2015 8:41AM
The experience I had ordering with Ava's was very good! I was so happy to hear the flowers were received in a timely manner and had the lilies in the arrangement. The lilies is the reason I ordered this arrangement. When I read later on that the flowers may/or may not be the same, I was a bit disappointed. But, our recipient told us the lilies were just about to open and how fragrant the bouquet was. Thank you very much!
Betty Jean B
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2015 1:52PM
flowers arrived on time and were beautiful.
Brian D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

What our customers say:

Thank you for your professionalism. Your staff called to confirm the delivery information. I was not able to attend the funeral however I heard that the flowers were beautiful.. - Sybil M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility