Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Harrison
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Harrison, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2016 7:25PM
Thanks for much for delivering the flower...my friend cried they were so well received.
Betty J E
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2016 12:26AM
Very helpful, walked me through each step. I'm sure the flowers were lovely.
Janet H
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2016 10:47PM
Experience and service very good. Arrangement better than pictured. Will use again.
Freeman M
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2016 10:21PM
great arrangement delivered at the right time
Jennifer L
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2015 12:09PM
All done very professionally and my sister was pleased with the flowers. thank you.
MARGARET J
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2015 8:28AM
This is the second order I placed with Avas. I used Avas through my company Herbert Smith Freehills to place an order for a condolence arrangement and I was extremely pleased with the service and quality and timely delivery. I will definitely use Avas in the future. Thank you. Irene Cohen
Irene C
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2015 4:43AM
really easy and quick and I was told the flowers were beautiful although I did not see them. Thanks for the great service!
Marna M
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2015 6:23AM
I was very satisfied and the arrangement was very niceI was very nice. Thank you very much.
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2015 3:12AM
I have had bad experiences with those national flower delivery services, but Avas Flowers provided beautiful flowers for my mom and on-time. I was able to order from a different state and the order process was hassle free. I really appreciate that Avas Flowers! I will be back again. Thank you!
Brody M
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2015 2:45AM
The arrangement we ordered for my uncle's funeral was very beautiful and everyone commented on how lovely it was. The website picture didn't do it justice! Would definitely order from Ava's Flowers again and would highly recommend it to others.
Angela R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 44%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

The basket was better than expected. Thanks. - P Jones

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility