Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Franklin Center
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Franklin Center, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2024 11:18AM
Beautiful arrangement. My brother sent me a picture. He was impressed also. Thanks again. Mom will be 99 this year!!
Sharon K
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2023 8:30AM
Perfect again. The flowers were so fresh, Laura loved them. Thank you.
Barbara W
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2023 12:30PM
Perfect, no problem.
Barbara W
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2022 5:25PM
The flowers were beautiful!!! Better than I expected Thank you for making this experience memorable.
Tracy R
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2022 9:07AM
FLOWERS WERE LOVELY. THANK YOU!
CONSTANCE P
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2022 3:48AM
Reliable sevice.
Orna M
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2022 7:37AM
The flowers were beautiful and fresh. The arrangement was spot on and my friend loved it. The butterflies were also a hit.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2022 6:10PM
First time using you guys. Flowers where great looking and she loved them. Shipping right on time. You got my business anytime.
Derek C
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 5:32AM
The flowers where beautiful, thank you so much, you did a excellent job.
Thelma B
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2022 9:49AM
Beautiful flowers. Easy to order! Price is comparable.
Heidi S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered timely. I made a mistake when ordering, which leads me to 2 ideas for better customer service. 1) I reviewed the order but missed that I chose WI rather than WA for the state. I went to the pay screen but wasn't given a chance to review the order again before it was submitted. Perhaps just a quick "Is this all correct?" double check before the order is posted. 2) I called the phone number given on the e-mail to correct the order and was told the order won't post for 20 minutes so please call back. I would not have an opportunity due to multiple upcoming meetings, so I asked the girl to please take the order number and the information needing correcting and correct it when the order posts. She seemed shocked by the idea. She did it, thankfully, and the rest of the process was very smooth for me. The flowers were delivered correctly (no thanks to my mistake). I thank her for fixing it, and also make the recommendation that customers not be asked to call back. Customers love to hear, "I will fix it!" Thank you again.. - Erica L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility