Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Flemington
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Flemington, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2024 7:39AM
The fruit was delivered the next day just as it was told it would be. I'm sure the fruit tasted as good as It looked.
Susan A
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2023 6:22AM
Thanks for your prompt service. The bouquet was beautiful, delivered with care.
Gale A
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2022 3:28PM
The flowers are beautiful and delivered with care, courtesy, and on-time. Very pleased with my order.
Judy B
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2021 8:45AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered when promised. Carlos was very helpful in the ordering process! Would definitely recommend them to others!
Marcie G
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 7:54PM
My aunt was thrilled with the flowers. She said they were beautiful. Thank you for providing a quality product! I will definitely order from you again for my aunt.
Lisa C
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2020 8:40AM
Beautiful fresh flowers!!
Barbara M
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2020 1:26AM
Was easy and the flowers were beautiful.
Tina G
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2020 11:08AM
Flowers were fresh and delivered on time. Would definitely use you again!
Cindy N
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2020 11:50AM
Great service, someone called to let me know the estimated time of delivery and they were dead on.
Gabriela B
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2019 8:43AM
Rose received her flowers on time just as you said she would and she immediately called me so surprised and happy. She said the flowers were beautiful and smell of pine brought Christmas right into her home. Thank you as she had just returned from the hospital and it made her whole day perfect. Happy Holidays
Kathleen P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
92°F
Clouds: 14%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent much better than 1-800 Flowers. Many of the blooms were just beginning to open so that the bouquet will last a long time. I also like that you do follow-up. Thank you.. - beverly m

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility