Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Flemington
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Flemington, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2022 3:28PM
The flowers are beautiful and delivered with care, courtesy, and on-time. Very pleased with my order.
Judy B
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2021 8:45AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered when promised. Carlos was very helpful in the ordering process! Would definitely recommend them to others!
Marcie G
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 7:54PM
My aunt was thrilled with the flowers. She said they were beautiful. Thank you for providing a quality product! I will definitely order from you again for my aunt.
Lisa C
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2020 8:40AM
Beautiful fresh flowers!!
Barbara M
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2020 1:26AM
Was easy and the flowers were beautiful.
Tina G
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2020 11:08AM
Flowers were fresh and delivered on time. Would definitely use you again!
Cindy N
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2020 11:50AM
Great service, someone called to let me know the estimated time of delivery and they were dead on.
Gabriela B
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2019 8:43AM
Rose received her flowers on time just as you said she would and she immediately called me so surprised and happy. She said the flowers were beautiful and smell of pine brought Christmas right into her home. Thank you as she had just returned from the hospital and it made her whole day perfect. Happy Holidays
Kathleen P
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2019 1:58PM
Very beautiful! Perfect colors to go with my loved one.
Michele B
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2019 12:07AM
The flowers were delivered as ordered on the day it was expected to be. The recipient enjoyed them. Thank you very much.
Roseanne S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
30°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 3.56 m/h

What our customers say:

Very satisfied with every aspect including the lovely flowers. Thanks. - Doris R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility