Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Englewood
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Englewood, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2023 9:02AM
As late in the day as I ordered the flowers, the flowers arrived quickly and the recipient was delighted with the bouquet!
Myrna N
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2023 2:35AM
The flowers were fresh and beautiful. They came right on time. My mother-in-law was very pleased with her gift for Mother's Day, Way to go AVAS!
Adam R
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2022 10:09AM
easy to use, and very fast delivery. thank you.
Christine M
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2022 2:15AM
Highly Recommended. Great service.I ordered for last minute Birthday flowers and was a bit worried if it would reach on time. Not only it reached on time, the Birthday Girl loved the flower arrangements. Thanks Alot Team AVASFLOWERS
Saqlain S
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2021 9:16AM
All great. Great service. Thanks.
PAUL G
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2021 3:57PM
Service was good. Package was delivered just prior to wife leaving work. She was pleased.
David E
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2020 1:01AM
Farrah said the flowers were absolutely gorgeous
Paula B
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2019 1:27AM
Thanks for delivering the flowers to the hospital so quickly!
Ellen B
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2017 1:21PM
Great stuff thanks
Jadrien F
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2016 7:43AM
Great experience, as my wife was walking out of her office the delivery arrived.her and a few of her co-workers saw the delivery coming & said, "wow I wonder who those are for."she was so surprised when she learned they were for her. The delivery was right on time.
Eric S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 46%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much from a 1st time international customer.. - Lisa C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility