Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Edison

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Edison, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2024 5:48PM
The delivery was timely and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Elizabeth M
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2023 10:01AM
Excellent! Thanks!
Nicole F
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2022 12:45PM
Thank you, Ava's Flowers! Not only could you accommodate my last-minute order. My co-workers said the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you again!
Tamara S
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2021 4:27PM
Very satisfied.I was sent a picture of the flowers tha Was sent and the person who received them was very happy. I would use this florist agsin
Rosarie S
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 3:14PM
Great service and follow up !
Gerald W
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2020 1:27AM
The ordering process was very easy, the flowers were beautiful and they were delivered when promised. If I ever need to order flowers again, I know where to go! Thank you. Ellen
Ellen B
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 6:25AM
Ruth was delighted with the flowers. They arrived in time for I rbMother's day, which was much appreciated, especially as we all understand the challenges businesses face during the current pandemic
Alex H
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2020 12:29PM
I ordered...they delivered...it got there on time.
Phil N
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 6:18PM
The flowers were very nice , as in picture,. Mom was very happy
Bruce H
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2019 12:09PM
The plants are very nice Thank you
Miosottis S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
84°F
Clouds: 66%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Same-day delivery on a Saturday was much appreciated. Last-minute changes were handled without a problem. I would recommend Avas Flowers to others.. - Jerry B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility