Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Edison
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Edison, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2022 12:45PM
Thank you, Ava's Flowers! Not only could you accommodate my last-minute order. My co-workers said the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you again!
Tamara S
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2021 4:27PM
Very satisfied.I was sent a picture of the flowers tha Was sent and the person who received them was very happy. I would use this florist agsin
Rosarie S
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 3:14PM
Great service and follow up !
Gerald W
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2020 1:27AM
The ordering process was very easy, the flowers were beautiful and they were delivered when promised. If I ever need to order flowers again, I know where to go! Thank you. Ellen
Ellen B
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 6:25AM
Ruth was delighted with the flowers. They arrived in time for I rbMother's day, which was much appreciated, especially as we all understand the challenges businesses face during the current pandemic
Alex H
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2020 12:29PM
I ordered...they delivered...it got there on time.
Phil N
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 6:18PM
The flowers were very nice , as in picture,. Mom was very happy
Bruce H
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2019 12:09PM
The plants are very nice Thank you
Miosottis S
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2019 1:23PM
No need for improvement your staff was wonderful, and the best prices. I ordered the flowers and they arrive as promised the next day and were beautiful. I'll continue to use Ava's as my florist. Thank you very much to all the staff
Claudia C
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2018 12:04PM
Last minute and great service. Thanks!
Constance H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

The family was pleased with the spray. Thanks for your assistance in making them happy. Lietenant Hodges was my Pastor here in California before moving back to Mississippi. So I'm very much pleased with you all!. - David M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility