Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dover

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Dover, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2023 9:26AM
Everything went very well, I appreciate the wonderful service. The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!! Thank you!
Patrice B
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 12:18AM
excellent service, beautiful flowers Thank you
Nancy T
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2022 6:27AM
Nice flowers fast delivery great place to get flowers from thanks
Walter R
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2022 3:11PM
Good product and Friendly service
Jaselito A
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2021 6:27AM
Thank you! Delivered on time and the balloons were great!
Jenny M
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2019 9:28AM
on time delivery- Cora loved it!!
Edith E
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 9:52AM
Happy with service & flowers. But I did order 3 red balloons and received only 2 in 1 pink & 1 red. I payed extra for a red vase and only received a clear vase. I payed extra for early delivery & I very much Thank you for it.
Brenda J
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 8:06PM
I ordered an arrangement for a funeral and needed it delivered the same day. It was delivered within just a few hours, and my friend said it was beautiful. I really appreciate great customer service! Thank you, Shelly
Shelly B
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2016 10:16AM
I had a FABULOUS EXPERIENCE WITH AVAS! I was worried about buying flowers from an unknown florists from a long distance. BEST FRIEND TRULY LOVED THEM!! I am truly grateful! I will be ordering more flowers in the future!
Karen C
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2016 12:33PM
I was satisfied with the appearance and prompt delivery to the hospital
Theodore K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for great customer service. Ordering was a breeze and my cousin was overcome with the beautiful calla lilly bouquet. She said it was absolutely stunning. Thanks again. - Ann F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility