Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Deptford
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Deptford, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2024 7:43AM
Flowers were beautiful and representative was knowledgeable and very helpful. I would use your services again. Thank you.
Janice G
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2023 1:55PM
Fast, easy and the Flowers were great@!
Edward H
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2023 12:46PM
Easy website for ordering. My parents loved the Thanksgiving centerpiece we sent to them. They were beautiful. Thank you!
Glen A
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2023 2:12PM
My mother was very happy with the arrangement! Excellent job!
John C
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2023 4:15PM
From start to finish easy and reliable.
Sharon P
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2023 4:50AM
Very solid service.
John L
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2023 8:59AM
Nothing. I was worried the flowers where're going to be delivered on a timely basis because I had that problem with a different on line florist. But they were delivered on time, they were beautiful & I received a text after they were delivered which put my mind at ease.
Deborah T
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2023 5:07AM
DONNA SENT ME A PICTURE AFTER THE FLOWERS ARRIVED. BEAUTIFUL THEY WERE. THE FLOWERS WILL HELP HER DURING HER HUSBAND PASSING. THANKS, PEGGY SCZEP@
Peggy S
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2023 6:07AM
I was very pleased with the absolutely beautiful arrangement that brought much comfort to the family.
Jeanine P
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2022 8:36AM
It truly was a wonderful experience placing my order, my friend loved the beautiful gifts I sent her , I will definitely tell all my friends about your business..and again thank you for your help.
Gloria A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
82°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

thanks so much!! everything was great!. - Mordy I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility