Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Delran
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Delran, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2023 12:08AM
Did good job great service!!!
WILLIE E
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 11:19AM
I will use you again in the event I am able.
Bruce S
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2022 3:43AM
I cannot thank you enough! The flowers were gorgeous and gratefully received. The delivery was perfectly timed and your telephone representative gracious and helpful! I will certainly look to Ava's Flowers again for future orders!
Anita H
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2022 7:03AM
Everything was great was delivered on time flowers were beautiful it was a great experience
Kirk M
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2021 7:44PM
The gift arrived in time and were well appreciated. We went away for the weekend and when we came home they were still in great shape.
Richard W
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2021 7:34AM
I was not at the services but I was told the arrangement was lovely. Diane
Diane C
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2020 11:49AM
Everything was nice the family loved the flowers Thank You
Charles C
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2019 6:42AM
I ordered these flowers last minute and not only did they arrive within two hours later, but the recipient absolutely loved them. She informed me it was a beautiful, basket with purple, bright and white flowers that honestly just made their day. This is exactly what I, personally hoped to achieve ... Thank you for a great job well done AVAS
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2019 8:27AM
Everything was great! The flowers were left on the front porch as I had requested if no one was home when delivered. They were reported to be beautiful and my God Daughter was very excited to receive them. Thank You!
Barbara D
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2019 3:37PM
Excellent! Thank you!
Edie L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Expressions of Love
From: $44.99

What our customers say:

Flowers were very pretty and showed up nice and early. They looked great and were very healthy. Great flowers and scored points for me with the girl I like. Thank you!. - Sean S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility