Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cream Ridge
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Cream Ridge, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2017 7:06PM
We got a GREAT deal here – 24 roses for $40! Our only slight complaint is that we wrote down a message on a card, but the card wasn't delivered so the person we sent flowers to didn't know who sent them to her until we told her the next day after we called. Overall, though, excellent experience!
HyeJa P
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2016 8:30PM
Thank you Avas Flowers for the great service and quality flowers provided for our order. The product was exactly as we requested and the deliver was right on time. Thank you and we look forward to our next order! John & Kim Eagle, Idaho
John B
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2016 10:44AM
My experience was a good one. I have no complaints. I understand the Peace plant was lovely. Delivered on time.
Janice M
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2016 11:19AM
Good Job
The American Aviation Historical S
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2016 11:38PM
I was pleased with the timely delivery. The recipient was very happy with the arrangement and the colors of the flowers. I would definitely order flowers from you in the future to this address.
Elizabeth S
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2016 7:47AM
Your service was wonderful and my sister loved the flowers. Thank you for delivering them early in the day so she could enjoy them and know that her 50th. anniversary was remembered, even though my brother-in-law is deceased. Thank you, Jessie Tacka
Jessie T
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2015 4:30PM
Order process seemed simple enough. My cousin received the flowers and said they were really pretty. Since I didn't get to see the flowers personally I don't really know if I "got" what I ordered or not. Would be nice to see a picture of the actual arrangement sent out for delivery and not just a random FTD pic that is "representative" of what might or might not be in the arrangement ordered. Not a criticizm just a comment from one who has been "taken" before when ordering online.
Kathy H
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2015 5:07PM
Good service.
SANDY C
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2015 5:57AM
Thank you
Deborah J
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2015 12:34AM
I did not see the arrangement, since I live in another state, but the recipient told me they were "beautiful". I am very satisfied with your service, especially next day delivery. Thank you
Gail M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for doing a great job. The recipient was very surprised :). - Pinyapa C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility