Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Colts Neck
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Colts Neck, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2024 8:36PM
Thank you the flowers arrived in time and where beautiful
Debra V
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2020 7:57AM
Excellent service
Denise D
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2019 6:10PM
Nothing could have been done better
Berardino D
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2019 6:59AM
Service is excellent! My mother in law loves it.
Mary Ann D
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2017 9:03AM
Everything was easily displayed and quick and easy checkout process.
Tiffany D
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 2:21PM
The arrangement was on time and the family adored how it turned out
Jennifer S
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2017 10:10AM
I received excellent service. The individual taking the order was very helpful and took his time to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. I look forward to working with Avas flowers again in the future.
Carol G
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2016 7:18PM
Nice plant but it did not have a bloom at pictured and for h price I feel it should have had at least one bloom. Thanks
Melinda H
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2016 2:12PM
The flowers are beautiful and very fresh! We are very satisfied.
Joseph T
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2016 10:52AM
On sort notice, flowers delivered on time to the funeral, the only issue I had was they arrived without the sympathy ribbon that was requested. When I emailed Avas Flowers they apologized for the error and told me they would credit my account back for those charges. Thank you
Muriel F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

I needed some flowers with the quickness for a funeral in BS and AVAS Flowers was able to get the order ready in no time and get them delivered. They were awesome.. - Kelly M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility