Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Closter
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Closter, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2022 2:33PM
My sister thought they were beautiful, thank you
Tracey B
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 8:23PM
Everything was very good
Pamela F
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 5:32PM
My Mom was so happy with the flowers! She said "they brightened her day and were beautiful!" Thanks for helping me bring a smile to my mom's face! :)
Carrie M
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2016 2:47PM
Angela loved the flowers - thank you.
Victor M
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 12:35AM
Thank you
Erica S
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2016 7:08PM
She loves these roses
Tremaine G
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2016 7:44AM
very stisfied with the product and the service.
Petra C
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2016 3:13PM
Thank you for helping us with a flower arrangement and letting us know you had to deliver it a day later than requested.
Donald L
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2015 9:32PM
Great experience with Ava's Flowers
Michele M
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2015 8:30PM
Easy to order and move throughout the website, nice variety of flowers for every occassion available with reasonable prices. My order was processed quickly and delivered when expected. Overall, a great experience.
Donna L O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were beautiful, and they were timely delivered. It was easy to order online, and I appreciated your updates along the way. Thank you.. - Sharon W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility