Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cliffside Park
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Cliffside Park, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2023 4:04AM
Wonderful service, friendly and helpful
LAURA F
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2022 8:37AM
Wonderful customer service. Very committed to details. I would use them again.
Melodye D
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2021 10:01AM
Beautiful bouquet and arrived before 2p as promised. Very luscious and fresh flowers. The recipient was very happy with the bouquet! Thank you!
LILIBETH A
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2021 7:46AM
Very professional and helpful
Rosemarie C
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2021 7:40AM
Great service. Delivered earlier then requested.
Natalie A
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2020 2:50PM
Everything went well with the delivery and the flowers are beautiful. Thank you
Judith N
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2019 9:06AM
Flowers were lovely. It was suppose to be delivered before noon and I had to call. It wasn't delivered until late afternoon. Staff was very nice.
Judith N
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2019 3:40PM
I was very impress with the flower arrangement it was more than I expected When I saw the arrangement I couldn't believe how beautiful it was And it look liked I spent more on what I did. The arrangement was bigger than I thought It would be . I was very happy with the arrangement. I highly recommended Ava's flowers . Mia Ibrahim
Mia I
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2017 12:21AM
Absolutey Beautiful ! Easy online ordering and status updates. Extremely happy. ~Carolyn
Carolyn B
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 2:09AM
Your service was impeccable. From the order on the website to delivery! Keep up the great service :-)
Annat K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 11.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for making the beautiful flowers for such a special friend'. It was very simple to use the online ordering system and flowers were very prompt in arriving. Thank you again!. - Dorrie H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility