Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Clayton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Clayton, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 11:56AM
Professional service will use again
Ronald T
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2019 10:34AM
great
Margaret K
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2016 7:05PM
Tom sent me a picture of theflowers, they were beautiful. THanks
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2016 2:30PM
my only comment would be that perhaps providing an estimated time for delivery would be helpful. our flowers were not delivered until the end of the day which is fine but my father was anxiously awaiting their arrival for my mother.
Krissy O
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2016 12:26AM
The service was excellent the woman on phone was pleasant and very helpful. Also the flowers were there on time and the floral arrangement was beautiful. I wo u ld recommend this store to all my friends and family.
Patricia A
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2016 9:52AM
Very friendly service and beautiful flowers. I would certainly recommend you!
Teresa W
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 4:53AM
Beautiful flowers and good service!
Carmen K
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2015 4:34AM
I was very pleased with the ordering process. Very easy and very professionally handled. The flowers I ordered were beautiful, and received many comments from others.
Robert H
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2015 6:51PM
Thank you so much.Your rep was very attentive to detail on this out of state order and in making the special additions on the arrangement. Thank you for the quality and service. Olga Brink Flex Oil Services 16514 Dezavala Rd Channelview,TX 77530
Olga B
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2015 3:06AM
Flowers were due Sept 3rd, by 7pm. (That date was not an option on the earlier part of your survey.) I was on the phone with my friend when her husband came home and saw the delivery van around 5:30pm, so he brought the flowers in. Both said they were lovely.
Valerie H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 2%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

An easy to navigate website. Fast service. Pretty flowers. - Joan F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility