Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Clarksboro
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Clarksboro, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2020 12:36PM
I want to thank you , My sister loved them and said they were beautiful. It was her 80th birthday and was a wonderful suprise for her. I live in Western Pa and you made sending a special gift to her absolutely wonderful !! Thank you so much !!
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2019 2:15PM
Completely satisfied with our experience.
Raymond P
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2017 8:28AM
Ordering was easy. Delivery confirmation via email the next day.
Thomas B
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 11:57PM
The flowers were nice, the delivery was prompt, and my wife was happy. Can't ask more than that!
Julian N
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 8:38AM
Sue loved the flowers, thank you
Patrick H
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2017 3:34AM
My grandson loved his birthday balloons & happy with Ava's flowers service, staff was very knowledgeable & prompt delivery.
Jennifer K
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 1:33PM
Flowers were beautiful
Brenda M
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 9:46PM
Very easy to order and user friendly website. Flowers were delivered on time and my sister was very pleased.
Linda R
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2016 6:54PM
Easy to place order - timely delivery - and ultimately the email confirmation of delivery I plan to use your service again
Jacqueline S
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2016 7:48PM
She loved the flowers. Thank you for you promptness for my last minute request.
Phyllis T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank You for providing this service for me.. - Thomas D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility