Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cinnaminson
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Cinnaminson, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2023 12:07PM
They loved the flowers. Delivery was on time as promised. Well done!
Richard T
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2023 6:33AM
The wreath was beautiful and exactly as pictured on the website. Very pleased with the display and flowers. I could also track my item. Great experience!
William O
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2023 1:09AM
The person who received the plant loved it. You went over and above by adding three orchids and I appreciate the good customer service.
Bobette H
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2023 2:12PM
Your order process and delivery were excellent. The recipient loved the dish garden. Thank you!
Andrea B
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 3:53PM
Beautiful planter
JOANNE M S
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2022 11:49AM
The most beautiful flowers at the funeral. Thanks
Jacqueline S
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2021 10:47AM
The recepient thanked me for the lovely flowers so I am happy.
Evelyn D
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2021 1:34AM
I was happy to order on line and it was delivered next day right away. I live on West coast and very close friend of the family passed away on East coast. It was nice to order local for the family and item delivered timely. Would order again! Thank you.
Denise D
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2020 5:59AM
Beautiful flowers and delivery right on time as promised. Would definitely use Ava's again. They were thrilled!
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2020 8:57AM
It was an overall great experience.
Christopher H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Unfortunately I was unable to view the flowers, but others told me they were exceptionally beautiful! Thank you for your services.. - Mary H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility