Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cape May Court House
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Cape May Court House, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2023 8:31PM
Arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. I'm fine to have my feedback be made public just wasn't sure how to do it.
Marcia S
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2023 10:34AM
My mother in law loved the arrangement thank you
Maria B
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2023 10:43PM
Website was straightforward. My cousin was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you.
Elizabeth A
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2023 8:59AM
Great product and delivery was on time. Mom is in a nursing home and was over the moon when her flowers arrived!
Jay H
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2021 7:40AM
Very nice flowers which were well received by the patient in the hospital. Easy to order ad delivered when expected. Thanks
Steve K
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2021 9:42PM
Easy to order, great experience and she loved the flowers! Very pleased.
Christina D
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2021 5:40AM
Flowers were perfect, delivery was on time .
Leon S
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2021 7:44AM
Delivery was as expected, thank you a job well
Cassandra H
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2021 10:40AM
Have placed orders with you for many years and have always been satisfied with the process and the product. S. Alexander
Anthony F
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2019 10:35AM
Great service, beautiful flowers! Recipient wasn’t home on delivery day and they made fresh arrangement. Wonderful company.
Kathleen W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister LOVED her bouquet, and said the woman who delivered it was very nice. Thank you. The only disappointment belonged to her dog, who was expecting UPS. They bring dog treats! Sharon said the bouquet and vase were among the most beautiful she had ever received.. - Carol B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility